Result Notes

The following members’ event points must be subtracted and do not count toward their All-Around points. This is because of the 5 Event limit which the Jr. Boys picked to count toward their All-Around Points.                      ** Updated 06/09/2019 **   

Aspen Swenson (Jr. Girl’s Breakaway)   427.40

Odessa Glade (Jr. Girl’s Breakaway)    277.40

Chase Howell (Jr. Boy’s Breakaway)   124.80

Pistol Grebe (Jr. Boy’s Breakaway)   88.10

Rowdy Mott (Jr. Boy’s Breakaway)    -0-

Bodie Rieger  (Jr. Boy’s Breakaway)   -0-

Tryan Knight  (Jr. Team Roping)   -0-

Bryce Grebe (Calf Roping)  1128.20

Trey Knight (Jr. Bull Riding)  1612.50

Trey Knight (Chute Dogging)   1630.90

                     Trey Knight (Jr. Team Roping)    -0-                


The PeeWees can only count their regular events toward All-Arounds.

Members can still win year-end prizes in all the events, but their All-Around Points can only include their given/chosen events.

2018 – 2019 List of Jr. Boy Members and their 5 events picked toward All-Around:

  • Morgan Buckingham (YR,BR,CD)
  • Jayson Carl (GT,BrA,TD,CD,TR)
  • Wiley Dempewolf  (FR,GT,BrA,YR,TR)
  • Drew Ellingson (FR,GT,BrA,CD,TR)
  • Trey Fleming (FR,GT, BrA,TR)
  • lra Glade (FR,BrA,CD,TR)
  • Bryce Grebe (FR,GT,BrA,CD,TR)
  • Trey Knight (FR,GT,BrA,YR,TD)
  • Garrett Larson (FR,GT,BrA,CD,TR)
  • Holden Meged  (FR,BrA,CR,CD,TR)
  • Birch Obrigewitch  (FR,GT,BrA,TR)
  • Jerron Rau (GT,BrA,TD,TR)
  • AJ Swenson (FR,GT,BrA,CD,TR)
  • Tucker Turbiville  (FR,GT,BrA,CD,TR)
  • Garrett Youngquist  (FR,GT,BrA,CD,TR)
  • Zackary Zook  (FR,GT,BrA,CD)